CALL: 02 9232 2328     FREE CALL: 1800 034 266     OPEN 6 DAYS A WEEK MON - SAT

Australian Diamond Brokers Reviews

Since 1977, the dedicated team at Australian Diamond Brokers have always put our customer first. As a result of our honest and quality service we have built one of the most trusted names in Australia for jewellery and diamonds. Below are examples of happy customers who have taken to Google, Facebook and Yelp to tell the world about their experience with Australian Diamond Brokers. To find out what’s it like to be an Australian Diamond Brokers customer, please contact us today. We would love to help.

Google Reviews

Highly recommend! I had a set budget, wasn't pressured into anything. The engagement ring they've crafted is stunning.
Jiri Volejnik
Jiri Volejnik
04:37 11 Aug 17
The quality and craftsmanship is impeccable. It is evident that there is a lot of care and passion in what they do. Thank you so much!
Minelly eleasian
Minelly eleasian
07:33 20 Jul 17
Absolutely No.1 diamond merchant in Sydney. Many thanks to the excellent service provided by Garren. I'm very satisfied with the diamond that Garren offered and also very competitive price. I would recommend Australian Diamond Brokers to all my friends that interested in buying diamond. Guaranteed best buy! Anyway, fantastic experience with Australian Diamond Brokers, really appreciate it! Cheers!read more
Sammy zhang
Sammy zhang
04:07 06 Jul 17
Robert is fantastic to deal with. He was more then happy to give me an option for purchase that was tailored to me which he obviously didn't have to do. He gave me a great price which I couldn't find anywhere else and he helped to deliver my ring in the time I needed it! This is the first time I've bought a ring (hopefully won't have to do it again) and I've got to say I'm really happy with these guy's service!read more
Pau-Lahi Ha'angana
Pau-Lahi Ha'angana
09:00 17 May 17

Click here to see all 99 Google Reviews.

Facebook Reviews

Thank you so much to Robert, Varoujan and the team at ADB!! Such a pleasant experience,they were warm and friendly and nothing was too much hassle for them here.. My new engagement ring is so beautiful can't stop looking at it so happy.. Cannot recommend this place enough! Thank you again!read more
Elaine O Connor
Elaine O Connor
2017-07-17T03:02:31+0000
Cannot recommend ADB highly enough, Rob & the ADB team made purchasing from another state a completely seamless experience. I am blown away with the quality of my ring which was so well priced compared to local vendors in my home state. Rob was quite literally my 'eyes' in picking out my perfect diamond. I am extremely fussy with very particular attention to detail & I am 110% satisfied with the diamond he chose for me. I am forever receiving compliments on my ring and will continue referring friends and family to ADB they are simply that good.read more
Olivia Colombo
Olivia Colombo
2017-07-12T11:50:43+0000
I have had a sudden emergency with my new ring, due to medication and forgetting to take it off before bed, by lunch time my ring finger swelled up so much that I began to panic. Calling 000 was not an option without a private health insurance and the fire brigade in the city suggested calling ambulance. So after a quick visit to a GP, and walking around the city with my hand above my head was becoming too much, I began dialling various jewlers - to no avail. It was my lucky day, to have come across Australian Diamond Brokers, whom assisted me with this unusual situation within minutes and a great service and importantly with a lot of reassurance and a bit of humour - THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Also, not to mention an impeccable boutique with a lot of beautiful rings and earrings and stones and beautiful gentlemen who didn't hesitate to help me. And FREE OF CHARGE!! I will never forget your kindness.read more
Ellen Khan
Ellen Khan
2017-06-12T13:55:12+0000
If you are looking for exceptional service with exquisite results, look no further than Varoujan and the team at Australian Diamond Brokers. Having visited numerous jewellers in Sydney looking for the prefect engagement ring, I was left underwhelmed with the very basic and standard approach until I walked into Australian Diamond Brokers. Varoujan took so much time to understand what I was looking for, take me through so many diamonds, share his vast knowledge and come up with a beautiful design. There was nothing but sincerity in his approach and I never felt like "just another customer". As for the ring itself - My now fiance was blown away and countless people have commented on just how spectacular it is. There is not doubting the immense level of time, care and craftsmanship that went it to creating the ring. We really couldn't be happier and would have no hesitation in encouraging anyone to visit the team at ADB. Thank you Varoujan, you have a customer for life.Craigread more
Craig Mac Mathúna
Craig Mac Mathúna
2017-06-05T08:13:15+0000
Thank you so much rob for designing my engagement ring � it is absolutely stunning and everything about the ring is beautiful.
Allison Ewing
Allison Ewing
2017-04-07T07:16:34+0000
Varoujan and all the staff were nothing but a pleasure to deal with. They are truly genuine in their approach to offering excellent customer service. Even when we had to make some adjustments to the rings, they were understanding and assisted us immediately. I would recommend anyone looking for a ring to consider these guys. You won't be disappointed.read more
Greg Beazley
Greg Beazley
2017-03-24T05:29:01+0000
Amazing work! I almost made a huge mistake going to another jeweller prior, but very lucky to find Robbie and the crew to give me honest opinions and help, not some sales pitch. The ring was magnificent and quality second to none. Thank you Robbie and the crew from Australian Diamond brokers.read more
Tony Assaf
Tony Assaf
2015-10-05T05:30:25+0000
I am so grateful for their being in Sydney and it was a welcoming atmosphere, giving their purchasing and professional and great relationships with my people at Antwerpen Diamant - and us at DeBeers. Australian Diamond Brokers are great negotiators and business people who know the cost of quality. - Especially in a market like Australia where it becomes even more difficult to sustain such a high level giving the demographic. I wish them all the success and I hope that more people will start demanding a higher quality in Oz similar to what we see abroad such that ADB and truly expose their talent and potential - and aide the designers in the region.read more
Ellizzette Duvall
Ellizzette Duvall
2015-07-30T02:59:27+0000
Thank you for the great & very attentive service! And thank you for letting me play with all the diamonds
Honorary Bride
Honorary Bride
2015-04-16T09:23:55+0000
Garren and the team at Australian Diamond Brokers are beyond amazing. I am so incredibly in love with my ring!
Sara McCarthy Watt
Sara McCarthy Watt
2015-03-02T04:35:53+0000
Hi, friends! I am a gold and silver jewelry producers composed, can make any pattern. Advantage lies in the low price. I can be you for supporting the production of the products you need. If you are interested in, is a very good opportunity. I wish you have a nice day, from Linread more
Chongyang Lin
Chongyang Lin
2014-10-04T01:37:22+0000
Beautiful unique rings you can't find anywhere else. Excellent service and staff! Did I mention the pink diamond selection they carry is exquisite?!
Maria Maadanian
Maria Maadanian
2014-05-30T13:31:56+0000
Best service, best setters and best jewelry!Highly recommend these guys for anything jewelry and diamond related!!
Tj Callaghan
Tj Callaghan
2014-05-28T08:56:18+0000
Butuitful things !!!
Leanne Pullen
Leanne Pullen
2014-03-27T13:24:43+0000
Amazing people. Loved the whole experience.
Don Devine
Don Devine
2014-03-06T13:20:45+0000

Yelp Reviews

Flavia A.
Flavia A.
2016-07-04 16:35:25
After endless browsing on websites, visits to large chain stores and reading numerous reviews, I finally selected Australian Diamond Brokers for my long...read more
Senga P.
Senga P.
2016-04-08 01:32:05
While traveling in Sydney, I knew I wanted to find an opal and diamond white gold pendant to come home to the states with me. (Spoiler alert, it is...
Set F.
Set F.
2014-05-24 20:48:31
I could not have found a better place to create the perfect engagement ring. Garren is very friendly and easy to work with, and we were able to go through...read more